Cruise Schedule

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 Check out the 2014 schedule & Rack Cards and book your dream cruise today!

Downloadable 2014 Cruise Schedule (pdf)

Downloadable 2015 Cruise Schedule (pdf)

2014

  • Date Day Vessel Cruise Line Itinerary
  • June 8 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • June 13 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • June 15 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • June 20 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • June 22 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • June 27 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • June 29 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • July 4 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • July 6 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • July 11 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 13 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • July 18 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • July 20 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • July 25 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 27 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • August 1 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 3 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • August 8 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • August 10 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • August 15 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 17 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Pride Bahamas
  • August 22 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • August 24 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • August 29 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 31 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • September 4 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • September 7 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • September 12 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • September 14 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • September 18 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • September 21 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Pride Eastern Caribbean
  • September 26 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • September 28 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • October 2 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • October 5 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • October 10 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • October 12 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • October 16 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • October 24 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • November 1 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • November 8 Saturday Crystal Serenity Crystal Cruises Caribbean
  • November 11 Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • November 21 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • November 29 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • December 9 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • December 19 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Bahamas
  • December 27 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean

2015

  • Date Day Vessel Cruise Line Itinerary
  • January 6Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • January 16 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • January 24 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • February 3Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • February 13 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • February 21 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • March 3Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • March 13 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • March 21 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • March 31Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • April 10 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • April 18 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • April 28Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • May 8 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • May 15 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • May 22 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • May 29 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • June 5 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • June 12 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • June 19 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • June 26 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 3 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • July 10 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 17 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • July 24 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 31 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 7 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • August 14 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 21 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • August 28 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • September 3 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • September 11 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • September 17 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • September 25 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • October 1 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • October 9 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • October 15 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • October 24 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • November 1 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • November 11 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • November 21 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • November 29 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • December 9 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • December 19 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas Christmas
  • December 27 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean

2016

  • Date Day Vessel Cruise Line Itinerary
  • January 6 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • January 16 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • January 24 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • February 3 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • February 13 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • February 21 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • March 2 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • March 12 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • March 20 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • March 30 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • April 9 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • April 17 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • April 27 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean

All Passenger Vessel Calls for 2014 will be at the Cruise Maryland Terminal except for American Cruise Lines which will depart from the Baltimore Inner Harbor

  *   Itineraries subject to change, please contact American Cruise Lines or your Travel Agent for more details.

  *   American Cruise Lines ~ Chesapeake Bay Fall Foliage.