Cruise Schedule

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 Check out the 2014 schedule & Rack Cards and book your dream cruise today!

Downloadable 2014 Cruise Schedule (pdf)

Downloadable 2015 Cruise Schedule (pdf)

2014

  • Date Day Vessel Cruise Line Itinerary
  • December 9 Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • December 19 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Bahamas
  • December 27 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean

2015

  • Date Day Vessel Cruise Line Itinerary
  • January 6Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • January 16 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • January 24 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • February 3Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • February 13 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • February 21 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • March 3Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • March 13 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • March 21 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • March 29 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • March 31Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • April 5 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • April 10 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • April 12 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • April 18 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Western Caribbean
  • April 19 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • April 26 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • April 28Tuesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL  Eastern Caribbean
  • May 3 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • May 8 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • May 10 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • May 15 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • May 17 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • May 22 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • May 24 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • May 29 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • May 31 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • June 5 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • June 7 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • June 12 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • June 14 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • June 19 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • June 21 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • June 26 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • June 28 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • July 3 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • July 5 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • July 10 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 12 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • July 17 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • July 19 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • July 24 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • July 26 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • July 31 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 2 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • August 7 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • August 9 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • August 14 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 16 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • August 21 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • August 23 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • August 28 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • August 30 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • September 3 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • September 6 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • September 11 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • September 13 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • September 17 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • September 20 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • September 25 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • September 27 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • October 1 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • October 4 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • October 9 Friday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bermuda
  • October 11 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bermuda
  • October 15 Thursday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Canada & New England
  • October 18 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • October 24 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • October 26 Monday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bermuda
  • October 31 Saturday Carnival Pride Carnival  Eastern Caribbean
  • November 1 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • November 11 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • November 8 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • November 15 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • November 21 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • November 22 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • November 29 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • November 30 Monday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • December 6 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • December 9 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • December 13 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival  Bahamas
  • December 19 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas Christmas
  • December 20 Sunday Carnival Pride Carnival Bahamas
  • December 26 Saturday Carnival Pride Carnival Eastern Caribbean
  • December 27 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean

2016

  • Date Day Vessel Cruise Line Itinerary
  • January 6 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • January 16 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • January 24 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • February 3 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • February 13 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • February 21 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • March 2 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • March 12 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • March 20 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • March 30 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean
  • April 9 Saturday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Bahamas
  • April 17 Sunday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Western Caribbean
  • April 27 Wednesday Grandeur of the Seas RCCL Eastern Caribbean

All Passenger Vessel Calls for 2014 will be at the Cruise Maryland Terminal except for American Cruise Lines which will depart from the Baltimore Inner Harbor

  *   Itineraries subject to change, please contact American Cruise Lines or your Travel Agent for more details.

  *   American Cruise Lines ~ Chesapeake Bay Fall Foliage.